Previous  Next
Apollo Overview
Portrait of Astronaut Group selected on April 4, 1966

Portrait of Astronaut Group selected April 4, 1966. Seated, left to right, are Edward G. Givens Jr., Edgar D. Mitchell, Charles M. Duke Jr., Don L. Lind, Fred W. Haise Jr., Joe H. Engle, Vance D. Brand, John S. Bull, and Bruce McCandless II. Standing, left to right, are John L. Swigert Jr., William R. Pogue, Ronald E. Evans, Paul J. Weitz, James B. Irwin, Gerald P. Carr, Stuart A. Roosa, Alfred M. Worden, Thomas K. Mattingly, and Jack R. Lousma.

Catalog Date: 01 May 1967
Film Type: 4x5
NASA image: S67-30404

Please support this web site:
Cafe Press Apollo Explorer Store Apollo Explorer Bookstore Make a donation